RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing Home Latest News Rush Pro Mod Info. RUSH Tracks RUSH Schedule RUSH Results RUSH Points RUSH Rules RUSH Sponsors Home Home Latest News RUSH Tracks RUSH Schedule RUSH Results RUSH Points RUSH Rules RUSH Sponsors Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules
RUSH Racing RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Engines RUSH Pro Stock Drivers Photo Gallery RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Engines RUSH Pro Stock Drivers Photo Gallery RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires
RUSH Pro Mod Schedule
 

Below is the 2019 tentative schedule.  Please check tracks' website or social media to confirm events.  Additional dates may be added.

Saturday, April 6 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY Season Opener
Saturday, April 27 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, May 4 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, May 11 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, May 18 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, May 19 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA Season Opener
Saturday, May 25 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, June 1 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, June 2 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Sunday, June 9 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, June 15 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, June 22 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, June 23 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, June 29 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, July 6 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, July 7 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA "Manufacturers Night" presented by MSD Performance
Saturday, July 13 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, July 14 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, July 20 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, July 21 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, July 27 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, August 3 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, August 4 Old Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Thursday, August 15 TBA    
Saturday, August 17 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, August 25 TBA    
Saturday, August 31 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  

 




Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway Home Sponsors Memberships Tracks Contact Raceway7 Sportsmans Speedway RUSH Pro Mods on Twitter! RUSH Pro Mods on Facebook! Winchester Speedway Wayne County Speedway Stateline Speedway Sportsmans Speedway Stateline Speedway Home RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Late ModelsRUSH Sportsman Modifieds RUSH Pro Stocks