RUSH Racing Home Latest News Rush Pro Mod Info. RUSH Tracks RUSH Schedule RUSH Results RUSH Points RUSH Rules RUSH Sponsors Home Home Latest News RUSH Tracks RUSH Schedule RUSH Results RUSH Points RUSH Rules RUSH Sponsors Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules
RUSH Racing RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Engines RUSH Pro Stock Drivers Photo Gallery RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance RUSH Engines RUSH Pro Stock Drivers Photo Gallery RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Memberships Contact Us Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires
RUSH Pro Mod Schedule
 

Below is the 2021 tentative schedule.  Please check tracks' website or social media to confirm events.  Additional dates may be added. 

Sunday, April 25 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA Season Opener
Saturday, May 1 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY Season Opener
Saturday, May 8 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, May 15 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, May 22 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, May 23 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA Season Opener
Thursday, May 27 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA  
Saturday, May 29 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, May 30 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, June 5 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, June 6 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, June 12 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY "Manufacturers Night" presented by MSD Performance
Sunday, June 13 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Thursday, June 17 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY With World of Outlaws Late Models
Saturday, June 19 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA $2,500 to-win
Sunday, June 20 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, June 26 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, June 27 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Thursday, July 1 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA  
Saturday, July 3 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, July 4 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Thursday, July 8 Genesee Speedway Batavia, NY  
Saturday, July 10 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA  
Thursday, July 15 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Sunday, July 18 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, July 24 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, July 25 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Thursday, July 29 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA  
Saturday, July 31 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, August 1 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Friday, August 6 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, August 7 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY Fan Appreciation/Autograph Night
Saturday, August 14 Genesee Speedway Batavia, NY  
Sunday, August 15 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, August 21 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, August 22 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Sunday, August 29 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Friday, September 3 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Saturday, September 4 Stateline Speedway Busti, NY  
Sunday, September 5 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Sunday, September 19 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Friday, September 24 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Saturday, September 25 Bradford Speedway Bradford, PA  
Friday, October 1 McKean County Raceway East Smethport, PA Fall Classic

 




Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway Home Sponsors Memberships Tracks Contact Raceway7 Sportsmans Speedway RUSH Pro Mods on Twitter! RUSH Pro Mods on Facebook! Winchester Speedway Wayne County Speedway Stateline Speedway Sportsmans Speedway Stateline Speedway Home RUSH Memberships Contact Us RUSH Late ModelsRUSH Sportsman Modifieds RUSH Pro Stocks